Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver East

3 rating

Uneven neck cleanup for the second time. I should?ve known better but was in a hurry and stopped in there. I won?t be making that mistake again

5 rating

Excellent service and on point with their cleaning regiment !

5 rating

Great!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

3
Shawn Q. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Uneven neck cleanup for the second time. I should?ve known better but was in a hurry and stopped in"

5
Shawn R. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and on point with their cleaning regiment !"

5
Franklin W. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Great!"

5
Robert W. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Quality haircuts for men. Free neck trim between cuts. Get the MVP treatment with warm towel and sc"

4
Tony M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Great Service .... even with theses hard time. Much appreciated the great work put on by the team e"

5
Curtis B. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Great people and good haircuts . Easy-to-use check in app"

5
Scott O. | March 14, 2020 Google

"MVP service is my personal mini spa day...A shampoo and scalp massage with hot towel on your face re"

1
Olga G. | March 9, 2020 Google

"My son got a haircut where the stylist took more hair on one side than the other . I called and aske"

2
liberty H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Haircut was bad. Missed a bunch of hair by the ears and back of the head. Our sports clips in Issaqu"

4
Maninder S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Good service but pricy"