Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver East

4 rating

Great Service .... even with theses hard time. Much appreciated the great work put on by the team especially Cally. Thank you

5 rating

Great people and good haircuts . Easy-to-use check in app

5 rating

MVP service is my personal mini spa day...A shampoo and scalp massage with hot towel on your face releases all the tension and stress of the day away

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Tony M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Great Service .... even with theses hard time. Much appreciated the great work put on by the team e"

5
Curtis B. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Great people and good haircuts . Easy-to-use check in app"

5
Scott O. | March 14, 2020 Google

"MVP service is my personal mini spa day...A shampoo and scalp massage with hot towel on your face re"

1
Olga G. | March 9, 2020 Google

"My son got a haircut where the stylist took more hair on one side than the other . I called and aske"

2
liberty H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Haircut was bad. Missed a bunch of hair by the ears and back of the head. Our sports clips in Issaqu"

4
Maninder S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Good service but pricy"

5
Clara W. | February 26, 2020 Google

"They always give my husband and son good cuts. A little sad that the turnover rate seems to be kind "

3
G M. | September 19, 2019 Google

"The problem here is that every time you go they have different staff and you literally cant get the "

1
Jake P. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MC9p-cWDwvcgo94-grE51g?hrid=HREVCzu86ANGmkdneqhLJg"

1
Ambet N. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MC9p-cWDwvcgo94-grE51g?hrid=Q_AfzPAFdrat_5QcFMYkJA"