Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver East

1 rating
  • 08/28/19
  • Jake P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/MC9p-cWDwvcgo94-grE51g?hrid=HREVCzu86ANGmkdneqhLJg

1 rating
  • 08/25/19
  • Ambet N. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/MC9p-cWDwvcgo94-grE51g?hrid=Q_AfzPAFdrat_5QcFMYkJA

4 rating

I've gone here in several different occasions and have gotten great haircuts...just seems like its never the same people working

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Jake P. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MC9p-cWDwvcgo94-grE51g?hrid=HREVCzu86ANGmkdneqhLJg"

1
Ambet N. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MC9p-cWDwvcgo94-grE51g?hrid=Q_AfzPAFdrat_5QcFMYkJA"

4
Curtis S. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I've gone here in several different occasions and have gotten great haircuts...just seems like its n"

5
Seann S. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Friendly attentive and very good at their jobs. I will definitely go back."

5
Jeremy L. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Everyone always does a great job on cuts. It's nice they keep your record on file of when and how yo"

5
Miguel P. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"They always cut my sons hair very nice and always do a wonderful job."

1
J B. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Waste of money obviously don?t know how to do scissor cuts.now I have to go somewhere else to get my"

5
Dan W. | June 8, 2019 Facebook

"Brittany is the best! She is back finally! I highly recommend her for your personal stylist! Tell he"

5
Barry O. | May 1, 2019 Google

"I got a good haircut at a good price. I was satisfied."

5
Robert S. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Got right in"