Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver East

5 rating

Everyone always does a great job on cuts. It's nice they keep your record on file of when and how you like your hair cut. The tea tree oil shampoo is also a great touch with the hot towels for the MVP. Use the APP and checkin online before you go.

5 rating

They always cut my sons hair very nice and always do a wonderful job.

1 rating

Waste of money obviously don?t know how to do scissor cuts.now I have to go somewhere else to get my hair cut again! One star is too many!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Jeremy L. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Everyone always does a great job on cuts. It's nice they keep your record on file of when and how yo"

5
Miguel P. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"They always cut my sons hair very nice and always do a wonderful job."

1
J B. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Waste of money obviously don?t know how to do scissor cuts.now I have to go somewhere else to get my"

5
Dan W. | June 8, 2019 Facebook

"Brittany is the best! She is back finally! I highly recommend her for your personal stylist! Tell he"

5
Robert S. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Got right in"

5
Barry O. | May 1, 2019 Google

"I got a good haircut at a good price. I was satisfied."

4
Brad R. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Just a good place to get a decent cut. There seems to be a bit of turnover in stylists, but they see"

5
Chad R. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great place , fast and friendly service. Took me 2 boys , ages5 and 6, they were very good to them. "

4
IMTHEGR8NINJA | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great staff and almost always the exact haircut you wanted"

5
Michael L. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Great staff and affordable. MVP massage chair and scalp treatment. Watch sports at the same time"