Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver East

5 rating

First time experience relaxing and professional. Handled my beard like a pro should.

5 rating
  • 03/30/21
  • Koundinya A. Google

Great customer service.

5 rating

I became a regular after my first haircut with Fran. She took the time to listen to how I wanted my hair and then did her magic with the scissors. Fran just to own her own salon and has years of experience and it shows. She does a fantastic job and we always have a great chat during my time there. I hope that she stays at Sport Clips as she is top notch!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Anthony B. | April 15, 2021 Google

" First time experience relaxing and professional. Handled my beard like a pro should."

5
Koundinya A. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great customer service."

5
Jose T. | March 19, 2021 Google

" I became a regular after my first haircut with Fran. She took the time to listen to how I wanted my"

5
Scott A. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Shelly has cut my hair for couple years or so. I can tell you I?ve never had anyone better. I?ll go"

5
Alexander P. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Sarah B was really good at my haircut and was really sweet and nice. Will be coming to this sport c"

5
Charles M. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Jessica is the best!"

5
Harry K. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Wonderful Staff. Great COVID awareness."

3
Joseph S. | February 4, 2021 Google

" I've been coming here for over a year now to compare the quality and wait times to my local Barbara"

5
Raychell M. | January 30, 2021 Google

" I took my son here with only a vague idea with what we wanted, and Mikaela did a superb job with hi"

5
Scott K. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Clean and friendly, highly skilled. Great people with great service and solid performance."